08
Sep
10

Japanese Weekend OK Waistband

I picked up a pair of Japanese Weekend’s OK Waistband slacks at The Storm Cellar about a month ago. Although I was lucky enough to find them on consignment, I’m here to tell you they are worth the full price!! Generally, I have a hard time finding maternity pants that fit,  in the past Gap has been my best bet, but these are oh so comfortable and look great! They do run small and long, though. I’m usually a size 6 maternity pant at Gap, and the Large fit from Japanese Weekend (plus, I have to wear my big girl heels or hem them).

0 Responses to “Japanese Weekend OK Waistband”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories


