15
Mar
10

Fetal Gastronomy

No more food posts from me for a while. Yup, Carnahan Baby #3 is to make its debut this November, so you’ll have to forgive me if I ixnay oodfay for a while. So far I’ve only been nauseous, but we hit week 6 yesterday so I’m preparing for a bumpy but wildly rewarding year of eating only for survival. 🙂 In other news, Miss Mira (16 months) has learned to climb…everything. I found her on the bathroom sink the other day. What did you do to climber proof your homes or did you at all?

1 Response to “Fetal Gastronomy”


  1. 1 ladyrita
    March 17, 2010 at 2:42 pm

    Congratulations!! I’ve never done much baby proofing, just tried to teach my kids how to safely get off things. My 14 month old tumbles all the time, but I don’t feel as protective with a boy. It seems more natural to let him get bumped and tumbled than a girl.


Leave a Reply

Categories


