01
Mar
10

craft table!

My husband has been studying into the wee hours of the morning lately and as I have an aversion to going to bed alone, I tend to stay up into the wee hours of the morning too. The uninterrupted crafting time is actually quite wonderful, and I’ve been whipping out projects left and right it seems like (yes, I finished that sweater, but I haven’t taken any pictures yet). My projects for this week are baby gifts. I have a number of friends having babies in the next few months and one is having her shower next saturday so I decided to just make them all at once in one fell thread-and-scraps-all-over-the-floor swoop. I’ll try to post a picture when they’re all done, but for now this is what my craft table looks like.

0 Responses to “craft table!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories


