02
Jun
09

what I’ve been doing…

So this is what I’ve been enjoying lately.
My Girls
Pretty much irresistible. Miss E will have her 2 week birthday tomorrow, and I’m happy to say that we’re pretty well settled into life with two now. She sleeps and eats like a champ, and I continually find myself thinking, “It’s not supposed to be this easy…”. She’s now 7 lbs 8 oz and growing nicely. She looks more and more like her big sister every day, and we’re carefully labeling pictures now because in a few years we won’t remember which is which (although digital cameras with date and time stamps do make it a bit easier). Life couldn’t get much better!

2 Responses to “what I’ve been doing…”


  1. 1 ladyrita
    June 3, 2009 at 6:35 am

    Congratulations! Lovely picture. May the transition to two be easy and fun.

  2. June 4, 2009 at 8:03 am

    So beautiful. We are so happy for you all!


Leave a Reply

Categories


