22
Jan
09

Faux Moby

I’m going to attempt to make my own Moby style baby wrap. I bought a pattern off Etsy (I know, most seamstresses wouldn’t need a pattern, but I am no seamstress and it was only $4.50).  I’m sure it will take several attempts for me, but does anyone have words of wisdom before I start?

3 Responses to “Faux Moby”


  1. 1 ladyrita
    January 22, 2009 at 8:12 am

    No word of wisdom from me. The only babywearing item I’ve made was a no-sew wrap.

  2. January 22, 2009 at 9:54 am

    I want to see the results! I was going to make one myself actually….


Leave a Reply

Categories


