16
Sep
08

Grace’s Peachy Chicken

Yesterday, we tried this recipe. I think the only things I did different was use apple cider vinegar (because I didn’t have any regular), and I chopped up some fresh basil (which needed to be used before it went bad). I was especially appreciative of the fact that I could complete the first half of the recipe in the afternoon and simply do the oven bit at dinner time, making my evening more leisurely.  It was served, as Grace suggests, over hot buttery rice. The result was perfection! Ben and Ophelia proclaimed the dishes decadence throughout the meal. Ophelia, who usually eats like a bird, had 2 full helpings both last night and tonight with the leftovers.
It definitely gets 5 stars from us!

0 Responses to “Grace’s Peachy Chicken”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories


