19
May
08

Garlic Grater

My computer monitor is still caput. Sorry. I do have a second to show off my new garlic grater, though. It’s so much easier to clean then my industrial cheese grater! Isn’t it cute?

1 Response to “Garlic Grater”


  1. May 20, 2008 at 8:34 am

    Ah, that is *so* cute! I am addicted to fresh garlic and my mom got me a pampered chef garlic press for my birthday. After 2 1/2 years of marriage mincing by hand and then using a little cheap press I could just kiss my heavy-duty press everytime I use it. But then my lips would smell like garlic, and that’s just not sexy no matter how much your husband enjoys garlic.


Leave a Reply

Categories


