12
Feb
08

making valentines

This afternoon B and I sat down to make our valentines. I can’t show you how they turned out yet (because my husband pops in here occasionally), but I can give you some ‘work in progress’ pictures and a few sneak peeks at the finished product.

First, we pulled out our crafting stuff. I was actually quite surprised to see how much we had left over from last year’s crafting binge for Valentine’s Day.
valentines-1.jpg

Then we set to work. B colored while I glued, and there was some painting and stickering thrown in there as well. B’s nose got a little caught up in the stickering bit.
valentines-2.jpg

After an hour or so of it all, here’s a peek at what we ended up with…
valentines-3.jpg
valentines-4.jpg

1 Response to “making valentines”


  1. February 13, 2008 at 9:37 am

    She is so adorable! Sparkles are always good. I love sparkles.


Leave a Reply

Categories


