26
Dec
07

white christmas

It’s not much of a post, but I wanted to wish you all a very merry Boxing Day and say that I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas yesterday. For those of you in the warmer regions of the world, I offer this picture of a White Christmas. We got about 4″ here last night, and it is supposed to keep on coming! Nothing like sitting down with a good cup of coffee (with a good dosing of foam, thanks to the little milk frother my husband had under the tree for me!), looking out at the snow falling.
white-christmas.jpg

In the next few days I’ll post some recipes and pictures of our Christmas treats! Have fun searching for those after Christmas bargains!

1 Response to “white christmas”


  1. December 27, 2007 at 7:10 am

    Though there was no moisture one way or another here on Christmas Day, yesterday we got drizzle. It’s disappointing because my husband and I want snow so much!


Leave a Reply

Categories


