20
Dec
07

quick tip

Here’s a quick little trick I figured out the other day for holding your small cookbooks/cooking magazines. I used a heavy duty magnetic clip and just stick it to my toaster. I know everyone doesn’t have this setup, but I found it incredibly handy and thought I’d pass it on. It’s quite nice too because you can quickly transfer the magazine to the fridge (all the while keeping your place) if you need to use the toaster or something! I also love it because it doesn’t involve purchasing and storing another piece of equipment that is specially designed for cookbook holding – you can just use those industrial strength clippy magnets right off your fridge!
cookbook-trick.jpg

0 Responses to “quick tip”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories


